The nine network

Starring: Aaron Jeffery, Michael Caton, Todd Lasance, Ella Scott Lynch, Zoe Ventoura, Vince Colosimo, Kevin Harrington, Debra Byrne, Jane Allsop, Reef Ireland, Alex Tsitsopoulos, Anna Bamford, Marny Kennedy, Jacqui Williams and Mark Fitzgerald
Director: Peter Andrikidis

Chopper is an Australian mini-series, premiering on 11 February 2018 and concluding on 12 February 2018. It is a chapter of the Underbelly true-crime series of dramas and three spin-off television movies in the Underbelly Files series, The Man Who Got Away, Tell Them Lucifer was Here and Infiltration.